Civil Engineering · open
Tender No Mn 96/2026 - Groutville Internal Roads Upgrade (Ward 10)
Kwadukuza Municipality
Closing
13 Nov 2026, 14:00 SAST
31 days remaining
Tender Reference
Buyer
Kwadukuza Municipality
National Treasury OCDS ID
Overview
- Tender number
- TENDER NO MN 96-2026
- National Treasury OCDS ID
- ocds-9t57fa-173527
- Buyer
- Kwadukuza Municipality
- Country
- South Africa
- Province / region
- Not disclosed
- Procurement method
- Request for Bid(Open-Tender)
- Opportunity type
- works
- Published
- 12 Oct 2026
- Closing
- 13 Nov 2026, 14:00 SAST
- Submission
- Verify on official portal
Opportunity summary
TENDER NO MN 96/2026 - GROUTVILLE INTERNAL ROADS UPGRADE (WARD 10)
National Treasury attachments
Official Tender Documents
Documents are opened from the issuing/public procurement source.
- Open Official Document
TENDER NO 96-2026.docx
TENDER NO 96-2026.docx
basic
TenderPDF imports only the official documents you select. Import does not start paid AI processing without your confirmation.
Amendment history
TenderPDF detected these changes in successive official-source records. Verify every change on the issuing portal.
Briefing date changed
Detected 13 Oct 2026, 02:36 SAST
Before: 2026-10-27T10:00:00+00:00
After: Not disclosed
Official documents changed
Detected 13 Oct 2026, 02:36 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Briefing date changed
Detected 12 Oct 2026, 16:17 SAST
Before: Not disclosed
After: 2026-10-27T10:00:00+00:00
Official documents changed
Detected 12 Oct 2026, 16:17 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.