TenderPDF

Civil Engineering · open

Development of stormwater management plan

Ntabankulu Local Municipality

Closing

23 Oct 2026, 14:00 SAST

11 days remaining

Tender Reference

NLM/SCM/22/2026/2027

Buyer

Ntabankulu Local Municipality

National Treasury OCDS ID

ocds-9t57fa-173500
Open eTender and search for: NLM/SCM/22/2026/2027

Overview

Tender number
NLM/SCM/22/2026/2027
National Treasury OCDS ID
ocds-9t57fa-173500
Buyer
Ntabankulu Local Municipality
Country
South Africa
Province / region
Eastern Cape
Procurement method
Request for Bid(Open-Tender)
Opportunity type
request for bid(open-tender)
Published
09 Oct 2026
Closing
23 Oct 2026, 14:00 SAST
Submission
Verify on official portal

Opportunity summary

The minimum specifications are detailed in the Bid document. Punctuality will be adhered to. Briefing session will strictly be 30 minutes. The briefing session will be conducted at Ntabankulu Local Municipality Hall, within the municipal premises. A representative can only sign for one company. NB: DR08019 (Phuthi to Ntabankulu) is under construction and bidder should anticipate delays. Bid documents may be obtained from the Ntabankulu Local Municipality Website after compulsory briefing Session.

Briefing session

16 Oct 2026, 12:30 SAST · Compulsory

Erf 85 Main Street, Ntabankulu Local Municipality, Ntabankulu Town Hall

National Treasury attachments

Official Tender Documents

Documents are opened from the issuing/public procurement source.

1 document

TenderPDF imports only the official documents you select. Import does not start paid AI processing without your confirmation.

Amendment history

TenderPDF detected these changes in successive official-source records. Verify every change on the issuing portal.

  1. Briefing date changed

    Detected 09 Oct 2026, 14:34 SAST

    Before: Not disclosed

    After: 2026-10-16T10:30:00+00:00

  2. Official documents changed

    Detected 09 Oct 2026, 14:34 SAST

    The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.

  3. Briefing date changed

    Detected 09 Oct 2026, 11:07 SAST

    Before: 2026-10-16T10:30:00+00:00

    After: Not disclosed

  4. Official documents changed

    Detected 09 Oct 2026, 11:07 SAST

    The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.