Security · open
Supply, Installation and Maintenance of CCTV and Access Control
Cape Town International Convention Centre
Closing
10 Nov 2026, 14:00 SAST
32 days remaining
Tender Reference
Buyer
Cape Town International Convention Centre
National Treasury OCDS ID
Overview
- Tender number
- CTICC 009/2027
- National Treasury OCDS ID
- ocds-9t57fa-173294
- Buyer
- Cape Town International Convention Centre
- Country
- South Africa
- Province / region
- Western Cape
- Procurement method
- Request for Bid(Open-Tender)
- Opportunity type
- request for bid(open-tender)
- Published
- 08 Oct 2026
- Closing
- 10 Nov 2026, 14:00 SAST
- Submission
- Verify on official portal
Opportunity summary
N/A
Briefing session
22 Oct 2026, 13:30 SAST · Compulsory
CTICC 2, Meeting Room, Bluebelll
National Treasury attachments
Official Tender Documents
Documents are opened from the issuing/public procurement source.
- Open Official Document
CTICC 009 2027 Supply Installation and Maintenance of CCTV and Access Control Tender Advert.pdf
tenderDocument
TenderPDF imports only the official documents you select. Import does not start paid AI processing without your confirmation.
Amendment history
TenderPDF detected these changes in successive official-source records. Verify every change on the issuing portal.
Briefing date changed
Detected 08 Oct 2026, 08:57 SAST
Before: 2026-10-22T11:30:00+00:00
After: Not disclosed
Official documents changed
Detected 08 Oct 2026, 08:57 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Briefing date changed
Detected 08 Oct 2026, 08:17 SAST
Before: Not disclosed
After: 2026-10-22T11:30:00+00:00
Official documents changed
Detected 08 Oct 2026, 08:17 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.