Other · open
Appointment Of A Service Provider For The Relocation Of A Laboratory From Kwamathukuza (Newcatle), Newcastle To 79 Harding Street, Newcastle
uThukela Water (Pty) Ltd
Closing
20 Oct 2026, 18:00 SAST
6 days remaining
Tender Reference
Buyer
uThukela Water (Pty) Ltd
National Treasury OCDS ID
Overview
- Tender number
- RFQ2027-LAB-015
- National Treasury OCDS ID
- ocds-9t57fa-172602
- Buyer
- uThukela Water (Pty) Ltd
- Country
- South Africa
- Province / region
- Not disclosed
- Procurement method
- Request for Quotation
- Opportunity type
- services
- Published
- 02 Oct 2026
- Closing
- 20 Oct 2026, 18:00 SAST
- Submission
- Verify on official portal
Opportunity summary
APPOINTMENT OF A SERVICE PROVIDER FOR THE RELOCATION OF A LABORATORY FROM KWAMATHUKUZA (NEWCATLE), NEWCASTLE TO 79 HARDING STREET, NEWCASTLE
National Treasury attachments
Official Tender Documents
Documents are opened from the issuing/public procurement source.
- Open Official Document
RFQ2027-LAB-015 - Lab Relocation.pdf
RFQ2027-LAB-015 - Lab Relocation.pdf
basic · available
TenderPDF imports only the official documents you select. Import does not start paid AI processing without your confirmation.
Amendment history
TenderPDF detected these changes in successive official-source records. Verify every change on the issuing portal.
Briefing date changed
Detected 06 Oct 2026, 08:03 SAST
Before: Not disclosed
After: 2026-10-12T10:00:00+00:00
Official documents changed
Detected 06 Oct 2026, 08:03 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Briefing date changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 11:34 SAST
Before: 2026-10-12T10:00:00+00:00
After: Not disclosed
Official documents changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 11:34 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.