Electrical · open
Ups Maintenance - Adms
City of Cape Town
Closing
11 Nov 2026, 12:00 SAST
33 days remaining
Deadline sources disagree
TenderPDF is displaying 11 Nov 2026, 12:00 SAST. The highest-provenance verified deadline source is being used. Always confirm the latest official document before submitting.
- 04 Nov 2026, 12:00 SAST from official portal
Tender Reference
Buyer
City of Cape Town
National Treasury OCDS ID
Overview
- Tender number
- 86S/2026/27
- National Treasury OCDS ID
- ocds-9t57fa-172527
- Buyer
- City of Cape Town
- Country
- South Africa
- Province / region
- Western Cape
- Procurement method
- Request for Bid(Open-Tender)
- Opportunity type
- request for bid(open-tender)
- Published
- 02 Oct 2026
- Closing
- 11 Nov 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Submission
- Verify on official portal
Opportunity summary
Tender Fee: R200 The full tender document can be downloaded from the City of Cape Town's Tender Portal. https://web1.capetown.gov.za/web1/tenderportal/Tender VENUE FOR CLARIFICATION MEETING: Block E (please meet at reception), Bloemhof Electrical Depot, 56 Bloemhof Rd, Bloemhof, Cape Town, 7530.
Briefing session
13 Oct 2026, 12:00 SAST
Block E (please meet at reception), Bloemhof Electrical Depot, 56 Bloemhof Rd, Bloemhof, Cape Town
National Treasury attachments
Official Tender Documents
Documents are opened from the issuing/public procurement source.
- Open Official Document
86S 2026 27 Tender Document.pdf
tenderDocument · available
- Open Official Document
86S_2026_27 - Notice 1.pdf
tenderDocument · available
TenderPDF imports only the official documents you select. Import does not start paid AI processing without your confirmation.
Amendment history
TenderPDF detected these changes in successive official-source records. Verify every change on the issuing portal.
Briefing date changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 12:13 SAST
Before: Not disclosed
After: 2026-10-13T10:00:00+00:00
Official documents changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 12:13 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Briefing date changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 11:34 SAST
Before: 2026-10-13T10:00:00+00:00
After: Not disclosed
Official documents changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 11:34 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Closing date changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 10:18 SAST
Before: 2026-11-04T10:00:00+00:00
After: 2026-11-11T10:00:00+00:00
Official documents changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 10:18 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Official documents changed
Detected 02 Oct 2026, 08:30 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.