Other · open
Appointment of Service Provider to conduct IT Internal Audit Services for a period of 6 Months
Port St Johns Local Municipality
Closing
16 Oct 2026, 13:00 SAST
3 days remaining
Tender Reference
Buyer
Port St Johns Local Municipality
National Treasury OCDS ID
Overview
- Tender number
- PSJLM-MM-2026/27-08
- National Treasury OCDS ID
- ocds-9t57fa-172468
- Buyer
- Port St Johns Local Municipality
- Country
- South Africa
- Province / region
- Not disclosed
- Procurement method
- Request for Quotation
- Opportunity type
- other
- Published
- 01 Oct 2026
- Closing
- 16 Oct 2026, 13:00 SAST
- Submission
- Verify on official portal
Opportunity summary
Appointment of Service Provider to conduct IT Internal Audit Services for a period of 6 Months
National Treasury attachments
Official Tender Documents
Documents are opened from the issuing/public procurement source.
- Open Official Document
TENDER DOCUMENT SERVICE PROVIDER TO CONDUCT IT INTERNAL AUDIT FOR 6 MONTHS.pdf
TENDER DOCUMENT SERVICE PROVIDER TO CONDUCT IT INTERNAL AUDIT FOR 6 MONTHS.pdf
basic
TenderPDF imports only the official documents you select. Import does not start paid AI processing without your confirmation.
Amendment history
TenderPDF detected these changes in successive official-source records. Verify every change on the issuing portal.
Briefing date changed
Detected 06 Oct 2026, 10:01 SAST
Before: Not disclosed
After: 2026-10-16T11:00:00+00:00
Official documents changed
Detected 06 Oct 2026, 10:01 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Briefing date changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 11:34 SAST
Before: 2026-10-16T11:00:00+00:00
After: Not disclosed
Official documents changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 11:34 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Official documents changed
Detected 02 Oct 2026, 15:10 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Official documents changed
Detected 02 Oct 2026, 00:07 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Official documents changed
Detected 01 Oct 2026, 18:05 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.