Electrical · open
Electrification Of 378 Households In Donkerhoek, Jurgenskamp, Covid Valley, Khoisan Valley And Couples Valley
Dawid kruiper Local Municipality
Closing
06 Nov 2026, 16:00 SAST
28 days remaining
Tender Reference
Buyer
Dawid kruiper Local Municipality
National Treasury OCDS ID
Overview
- Tender number
- TN048/2026
- National Treasury OCDS ID
- ocds-9t57fa-172427
- Buyer
- Dawid kruiper Local Municipality
- Country
- South Africa
- Province / region
- Northern Cape
- Procurement method
- Request for Bid(Open-Tender)
- Opportunity type
- request for bid(open-tender)
- Published
- 02 Oct 2026
- Closing
- 06 Nov 2026, 16:00 SAST
- Submission
- Verify on official portal
Opportunity summary
CIDB 6EP OR HIGHER FUNCTIONALITY IS APPLICABLE
Briefing session
16 Oct 2026, 12:00 SAST · Compulsory
BVI Consulting Engineers Board, 55 Bult Street, Upington
National Treasury attachments
Official Tender Documents
Documents are opened from the issuing/public procurement source.
- Open Official Document
TN048-2026 378 HH- Tender Notice.pdf
tenderDocument · available
TenderPDF imports only the official documents you select. Import does not start paid AI processing without your confirmation.
Amendment history
TenderPDF detected these changes in successive official-source records. Verify every change on the issuing portal.
Briefing date changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 12:13 SAST
Before: Not disclosed
After: 2026-10-16T10:00:00+00:00
Official documents changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 12:13 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Briefing date changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 11:34 SAST
Before: 2026-10-16T10:00:00+00:00
After: Not disclosed
Official documents changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 11:34 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Official documents changed
Detected 02 Oct 2026, 11:07 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Official documents changed
Detected 02 Oct 2026, 03:26 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Official documents changed
Detected 02 Oct 2026, 02:19 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.