Construction · open
Appointment of electrical contractor for electrification of 297 households in Cornelia Ext - 1. CIDB Grading of 4EP or higher
Fezile Dabi District Municipality
Closing
30 Oct 2026, 14:00 SAST
18 days remaining
Tender Reference
Buyer
Fezile Dabi District Municipality
National Treasury OCDS ID
Overview
- Tender number
- SCM/BID/003/2026-27
- National Treasury OCDS ID
- ocds-9t57fa-172337
- Buyer
- Fezile Dabi District Municipality
- Country
- South Africa
- Province / region
- Free State
- Procurement method
- Request for Quotation
- Opportunity type
- request for quotation
- Published
- 01 Oct 2026
- Closing
- 30 Oct 2026, 14:00 SAST
- Submission
- Verify on official portal
Opportunity summary
DOCUMENTS CAN BE UPLOADED FOR FREE AND ALSO AVAILABLE AT A COST OF R500 IN FEZILE DABI DISTRICT MUNICIPALITY
Briefing session
14 Oct 2026, 13:00 SAST · Compulsory
CORNELIA TOWN HALL, RICHTER STREET
National Treasury attachments
Official Tender Documents
Documents are opened from the issuing/public procurement source.
- Open Official Document
Bid Number 003-2026-27_Final_Electrification of Cornelia Ext 1Rev09.pdf
tenderDocument · available
TenderPDF imports only the official documents you select. Import does not start paid AI processing without your confirmation.
Amendment history
TenderPDF detected these changes in successive official-source records. Verify every change on the issuing portal.
Briefing date changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 14:51 SAST
Before: Not disclosed
After: 2026-10-14T11:00:00+00:00
Official documents changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 14:51 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Briefing date changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 11:34 SAST
Before: 2026-10-14T11:00:00+00:00
After: Not disclosed
Official documents changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 11:34 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.