Professional Services · open
The appointment of Professional Service Providers to Provide Comprehensive Programme Coordination, Mentorship, and Skills Development Capacity to the City of Ekurhuleni Contractor Development Programme from date of award until 30 June 2029
City of Ekurhuleni
Closing
24 Nov 2026, 12:00 SAST
45 days remaining
Tender Reference
Buyer
City of Ekurhuleni
National Treasury OCDS ID
Overview
- Tender number
- PS-REDP 17-2026
- National Treasury OCDS ID
- ocds-9t57fa-172324
- Buyer
- City of Ekurhuleni
- Country
- South Africa
- Province / region
- Gauteng
- Procurement method
- Request for Bid(Open-Tender)
- Opportunity type
- request for bid(open-tender)
- Published
- 02 Oct 2026
- Closing
- 24 Nov 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Submission
- Verify on official portal
Opportunity summary
NONE
Briefing session
13 Oct 2026, 13:00 SAST
EKURHULENI BUSINESS FACILITATION NETWORK, TRAINING ROOM, 20 VOORTREKKER ROAD, KEMPTON PARK
National Treasury attachments
Official Tender Documents
Documents are opened from the issuing/public procurement source.
- Open Official Document
PS-DPRE 17 2026- FINAL BID DOCUMENT CITY OF EKURHULENI CONTRACTOR DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME.pdf
tenderDocument · available
TenderPDF imports only the official documents you select. Import does not start paid AI processing without your confirmation.
Amendment history
TenderPDF detected these changes in successive official-source records. Verify every change on the issuing portal.
Briefing date changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 12:13 SAST
Before: Not disclosed
After: 2026-10-13T11:00:00+00:00
Briefing date changed
Detected 05 Oct 2026, 11:34 SAST
Before: 2026-10-13T11:00:00+00:00
After: Not disclosed
Official documents changed
Detected 02 Oct 2026, 03:26 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.
Official documents changed
Detected 02 Oct 2026, 02:19 SAST
The official document list changed. Open the source to review the latest files.